Updates!

Hello again!

 

First of all I need to apologise for not being very active here lately. The development is coming along, I have started to change the layout, on your right you will see the pages available to view though keep in mind I’m still working on them. The Artwork and Photography pages will be update later today or tomorrow as I need to be at home for that and I’m currently at work.

 

If you come across any problems or something isn’t looking quite right please let me know. Still learning, but I think I’m getting better at this! Again, thanks for everyone who is visiting and checking back!

 

6 Responses

  1. You know, I am not smart enough or talented enough to do a blog. So we can bare with you:)

  2. You are SO smart enough to make a blog! You should do it, I can help if you like, though still learning myself.

    Thanks for baring with me in more ways than one, been a busy bee but will get back to you, promise!

  3. Okay, then let’s put it another way. I am way to LAZY and private (yeah, I put all my stuff out there but not as me!) to do one. But I appreciate the thought.

    I know what you are doing! You are getting ready to go to the beach and lounge around after the wedding. OR you have taken my novel and ran to the first publishers you can find…tee hee. I’ll hear from you when I hear from you:) Have a good day!

  4. Hah! You’re funny! I wasn’t going to take it to publishers but now that you’ve given me the idea… just kidding! Only 4 days till I will be on that beach sipping cocktails, it’s been a nightmare the past few days just getting everything sorted.

    Maybe I should send you a postcard?

  5. I would love a post card, but then that would depress me because I have not had a holiday in over 5 yrs. God, I need a vacation.

    I hope your evening is fun:)

  6. My evening was filled with food and drink! 🙂 Lots to catch up on, sorry it’s taken so long to reply.

Leave a Reply

